The Department of Property & Procurement Executive Team is comprised of a group of professionals and subject matter experts with years of experience in their respective fields. They are charged with the strategic planning, management, and implementation of the Department’s mandates and day to day operations.

Lisa Alejandro

Commissioner Designee

Vincent Richards

Deputy Commissioner, Property & Printing

Krythemer Edmead

Deputy Commissioner, Procurement

Angel Christian

Deputy Commissioner, Transportation

Magdalene Morancie, Esq.

Chief Legal Counsel

Gerda D. Sebastien

Administrator, Fiscal & Personnel Services

Luis Ible

Creative Director

Samuel Solomon

Director of Management Information Systems

Carole Oriol

Executive Assistant

Marsha Theophilus

Executive Assistant

Alexis J. Leycock

Procurement Officer I

Alfonso Williams

Offset Technician II

Arlet Hodge

Records & Property Management Officer (Supervisor)

Averly Lake

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Bernice Flemming

Receptionist/PBX Operator

Boyd A. McFarlane

Evaluation Supervisor

Cassandra Stuart

Contract Specialist

Cathy Joseph

Laborer I

Chano Z. Giles

Property Inspector

Cherene Williams-Walters

Legal Analyst

Christina L. Perez

Records & Property Management Officer

Dalisa Seaman

Special Assistant, Transportation

Deryka Edmead

Special Assistant, Fiscal & Personnel

Deviqua Parris

Chief of Procurement & Contracts

Diana Hendrickson Farrington

Sr. Contract Administrator

Earl G. Roebuck

Laborer II

Earle L. Ottley

Director of Printing

Garfield Claxton


Helenita Scotland-Crosby

Program Manager

Henrique Foy

Executive Chauffeur

Luis Encarnación

Property Inspector

Henry McLeish

Coordinator of Transportation

Henry Willock, Jr.

Property Inspector

Hyacinth Carasco-John

Administrative Assistant, Transportation

Irene George

Executive Secretary

Jacqueline A. Denis

Chief of Central Stores

Janice D. Hansen

Motor Pool Fleet Superintendent

John Graneau

Assistant Production Manager

Kacy Harrison

Auto Mechanic

Karen Kline

Director of Transportation

Katisha A. B. King

Fixed Asset Manager

Kim Spencer

Evaluation Supervisor

Mahalia Hodge

Evaluation Supervisor

Melissa Bolques

Contract Administrator

Patricia Squiabro

Chief of Central Stores

Priscilla Joseph Celestine

Administrative Assistant, Fiscal & Personnel

Samuel Liburd

Assistant Production Manager

Sarita Malone

Administrative Assistant, Fiscal & Personnel

Sharin Jennings

Evaluation Supervisor

Sharmila Richardson

Director of Human Resources

St. Clair Glasford

Storekeeper II

St. Claire St. Luce

Property Inspector

Steven van Beverhoudt

Property Inspector

Trevor Charles

Contract Adminstrator

William Harris

Property Manager

Zahra Baptiste

Financial Control Officer